Thinspo Challenge Day 2/ Food Diary Day Three

Grilled cheese (2) – 350.                                  Dry cereal (2c) – 317.                                       Diet Mt Dew 36 oz – 0.                                     Crystal Light – 3.                                               Cheese sandwich – 145.                                   Trail Mix – 145 

Total – 1064 

Not too day today. I am still getting back into things, and today was my day off. I slept eleven hours. Even though I went over my limit on calories, I am down a little over half a pound. 

Weight – 139.4 lbs 

Leave a Reply

