Thinspo Challenge Day 5 

Why do really want to lose weight? What are you doing to lose it. 
I want to lose weight to be skinny, obviously. Mainly for two reasons. One it’s more of a competition between me and my sister, and second to get back at my ex. I love the control and feeling empty and pure. 

I restrict my calories, and I work 12 hour night shifts in a window factory, which burns a shit ton calories. I’m also planning going to the gym to start running to my legs from getting big muscles from working so much. 

Leave a Reply

