Thinspo Challenge Day 7 

Do your parents know you’re trying to lose weight? Do they care? 

My knows I’m trying to eat healthier, more organic foods, and she assumes that the weight will come off bc of that, but with being able to use my job as an excuse to sleep through meals she thinks nothing of it, so I’d say no, she doesn’t care, just as long it’s being done in a healthy way and I’m not “purposely” starving myself. That being the key word.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Liz says:

    I don’t think my parents know it really care about me trying to lose weight. They work a lot and I’m in college so if I miss meals or they’re not home to prepare food, it’s not a big deal. Sometimes there is absolutely nothing to eat in the house and they don’t even care

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

