Thinspo Challenge Day 9 

Did people ever make comments about your weight in a negative way? 

Actually, yes, and by my own sister. She had always been smaller than because she was shorter. But she ended up putting on weight, when I losing it and it caused a sort of competition with her, and she would tell me I looked disgusting when everyone else was telling g how good it looked. Including my mom. 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Liz says:

    Oh, yes. My family. My friend. My ex. It feels horrible.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

