Thinspo Challenge Day 10

What was the hardest thing you gave you during this weight loss? 

That’s actually kind of funny. Bc after the first week it got really easy to turn away from all my weaknesses. Ice cream was replaced with Greek yogurt, my sugary cravings where satisfied with fruit. It got really to just eating the meat I still ate after finding other sources of protein and iron. Plums, I found a good Natural mild laxative, and jello makes a great low cal filler that help keep you dehydrated. So all I would say, it’s all hard until your body no longer relies on all that junk in food. 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Liz says:

    Hmmm meat and cookies. I love cookies :/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

