Thinspo Challenge Day 12 

What do you normally eat? 

Normally, I drink these low cal smoothies I buy from my local grocery store, and I drink a ton of plain hot tea. If I do go for something like pizza rolls to take with me to work I’ll buy reduced fat and low cal diet frozen meals, and I’ll only have one. I eat tons of low cal hello, nonfat Greek yogurt. 

Right now I’m doing the master cleanse diet along with pure fruit Popsicles to have just enough extra to get me through work. 

Leave a Reply

