Moving and Dick Head Strikes 

So it’s been difficult to post regularly and stay on track bc of the whole moving thing. My mom’s bf cut the power to my room, and he won’t let me use the washer or any other appliance. My boyfriend’s grandmother called this morning to ask about Wednesday if I was still moving in with her and everything. My social awkwardness radar ID beeping through the roof. I had to move my stuff into the basement for the next two days until I move bc they turned the room I was sleeping in into their hunting room. Correction they had me do it. Thank god I work now up until I move bc I don’t have any place to sleep till then and work will keep me busy. That’s all for right now. 

Leave a Reply

